Here, we have to Approve or Delete the request to the contact, and then we are Enable the Send button to send the mail.
What is this Please update settings before you can send "Update Client Details" when we click on the send button ? Print
Modified on: Tue, 9 Jun, 2020 at 9:59 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.