You can easily remove the configured picklist from the configuration by clicking on the Delete icon which is on the About Page Step 1. Refer to the below image and delete the configured Picklist field.
How to remove configured picklist field? Print
Modified on: Fri, 24 Mar, 2023 at 9:51 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.